top of page



Day 1:  Flight to Marrakech


Day 2: Marrakech.


Day3: Ouarzazate: Tisn’t Tischka Port, d’Aït Ben Haddou kasbah .


Day 4: Dades Valley, Toldra Gorges, Tafilaltet, Rissani, Merzouga (desert).


Diay 5: Merzouga desert, return of the dunes, visits to the nomads, departure with dromedaries to spend the night in nomad tents.


Day 6: Cedar Forest, Ifrane, Fes.


Dia 7: Fes.


Dia 8: Flight since Fes.

All routes are adaptable and can be done in reverse depending on flights.

bottom of page